PRODUCT  NEWS
 

浙江新富尔电子有限公司

Zhejiang Xinfuer Electronics Co., Ltd.

ADDRESS:NO.9 Xixi Industry Zone, Hongqiao, Yueqing, Zhejiang Province/China

TEL:+86-0577-62335633 62335939 62336330    

E-MAIL:[email protected] [email protected]

 
 
  Electronic components industry fluctuations in advance
 

Electronic components industry fluctuations in advance

2016-07-08 15:45:46

 

Due to the unexpected effects of the subprime mortgage crisis and economic slowdown in the United States on consumer demand, market research agencies have downgraded the 2008 global semiconductor industry market growth rate. At the beginning of March, the Gartner forecasts for 2008 down from 6.2% to 3.4%. Isuppli is also expected to cut its previous forecast in the near future, but the specific growth rate has not been given. The research firm In-stat predicts that the growth rate of the global market in 2008 will decline to about 2.4%. However, because the research institutions have repeatedly adjusted its predictive value for a year, so the growth rate does not fully explain the problem.
It must be admitted that the decline in consumer demand caused by the slowdown in the U.S. economy is real, but its duration and the effect of the actual impact of the current can not be judged. We believe that the current global semiconductor market growth in the main resistance is still from the internal, that is, the decline in the price of flash and excess capacity. Predictions from the agencies can also be seen, although the downgrade the 2008 growth rate, but in 2009 and 2010 forecast still optimistic, think the market growth rate will be restored to about 10%, so it can be said that the growth of the semiconductor industry base has not shaken.
According to SIA statistics, in January 2008 the global semiconductor industry achieved sales of $1 billion, an increase of only 0.03%, but in February this growth rate has risen to 1.5%. SIA's explanation for this is that the rapid growth of the global semiconductor market has been masked by the collapse of NAND prices. If you do not consider the NAND market, the other semiconductor market each year to maintain more than 10% growth, and in addition to the United States, including Europe, the world's other markets have maintained a high consumer demand.
For the global semiconductor market trend in 2008, we are more inclined to Dikaigaozou judgment. The reasons are as follows.
First, the North American semiconductor equipment orders shipments ratio (BB value) continues to rise, the bottom has appeared in September 2007, and in the subsequent December, the number of orders increased significantly. As a leading indicator of the semiconductor market, it can not do not explain some of the problems.
Secondly, from the most recent data, the global semiconductor market, excess inventory is declining, in excess of stock control, the market supply and demand will return to stable.
Finally, a NAND prices downward trend, we believe that this trend may not sustainable in the long term, after all production business should also take into account the cost of their own problems, NAND price stabilization to be beyond, the effect of other market of rapid growth for the entire semiconductor market will appear


copyright @ www. Zhejiang Xinfuer Electronics Co., Ltd.     |  ABOUT US |  NEWS |  PRODUCTS |  CULTURE |  JOB |  CONTENT US
TEL:+86-0577-62335633 62335939 62336330 FAX:+86-0577-62335613 E-mail:[email protected] [email protected]
Technical support:
友情链接:    彩票平台   6118彩票网址   6118彩票计划   a8彩票官网   百姓彩票开户

产品  新闻  
 

浙江新富尔电子有限公司

Zhejiang Xinfuer Electronics Co., Ltd.

地址:浙江省乐清市虹桥镇溪西工业区

电话:+86-0577-62335633 62335939 62336330    

邮箱:[email protected] [email protected]

 
 
  电子元器件行业波动提前 您的当前位置:首页  >>  新闻资讯    >>  行业新闻      
 

电子元器件行业波动提前

2016-07-08 15:45:46

 

由于未预料到次级贷款危机和美国经济放缓对消费需求的影响,市场调研机构纷纷调降了2008年全球半导体产业的市场增长率。3月初,Gartner将其对2008年的预测由6.2%调降至3.4%。预计Isuppli也将于近期下调其先前的预测,但具体增长率尚未给出。而调研机构In-stat预测,2008年全球市场的增长率将下滑至2.4%左右。不过,由于调研机构一年内曾多次调整其预测值,因此其增长率并不能完全说明问题。  

必须承认,美国经济放缓引发的消费需求下降是切实存在的,但其持续时间及实际影响的效果目前还无法判断。我们认为,当前全球半导体市场增长的阻力主要仍来自内部,即闪存价格的下降和产能的过剩。从各机构的预测也可以看出,虽然其调降了2008年的增长率,但对2009和2010年的预测仍然乐观,认为市场增长率将恢复至10%左右,因此可以说半导体产业增长的基础并未动摇。  

据SIA统计,2008年1月全球半导体产业共实现销售额214.8亿美元,同比仅增长0.03%,但2月份这一增长率已上升至1.5%。SIA对此给出的解释是,全球半导体市场的高速增长被NAND价格的骤降掩盖了。如果不考虑NAND市场,其他半导体市场每年都保持了10%以上的增长,且除美国之外,包括欧洲在内的全球其他市场也都保持了较高的消费需求。  

对于2008年全球半导体市场的走势,我们更倾向于低开高走的判断。理由如下:  

首先,北美半导体设备的订单出货比(BB值)继续走高,底部已经在2007年的9月份出现,而在其后的12月,其订单数量明显回升。作为半导体市场的先行指标,这不能不说明一些问题。  

其次,从最新得到的数据来看,全球半导体市场的超额库存正在下降,在超额备货得到控制以后,市场的供求关系也将回归平稳。  

最后,关于NAND价格的下降趋势,我们认为这种趋势不可能长期持续,毕竟生产商们还要考虑到自身成本的问题,待NAND价格趋稳以后,其他市场的高速增长对整个半导体市场的影响将会显现

 


copyright @ www. 浙江新富尔电子有限公司     |  一分彩票开奖 |  新闻资讯 |  产品展示 |  企业文化 |  招贤纳士 |  联系我们
电话:+86-0577-62335633 62335939 62336330 传真:+86-0577-62335613 E-mail:[email protected] [email protected]
技术支持:
友情链接:    a8彩票官方网站   蚂蚁彩票   VR竞速彩票官方网站   787彩票注册   蚂蚁彩票