PRODUCT  NEWS
 

浙江新富尔电子有限公司

Zhejiang Xinfuer Electronics Co., Ltd.

ADDRESS:NO.9 Xixi Industry Zone, Hongqiao, Yueqing, Zhejiang Province/China

TEL:+86-0577-62335633 62335939 62336330    

E-MAIL:[email protected] [email protected]

 
 
  2016 China electronic information hundred enterprises released
 

2016 China electronic information hundred enterprises released

2016-07-16 13:24:36

 

Guiyang news in 2016 China electronic information hundred enterprises released before the day, HUAWEI Technology Co., Ltd. ranked first, Lenovo Group, China Electronic Information Industry Group Co., Ltd. ranked second, third. It is reported that the electronic information hundred companies are recommended by the provincial industry authorities, and then by the China Electronic Information Industry Association organized experts after the audit released.

China's Electronic Information Industry Association released in 2016 hundred enterprises development report pointed out that this year selected companies have six characteristics, is the overall size of the rapid rise, benefit levels continue to improve, the remarkable achievements of the research and innovation, improve the strength of international competition, transformation upgrade orderly, economic and social outstanding contributions.

Industry and Information Technology Department of the relevant responsible person said that the China electronic information hundred enterprises launch event from 1987 has been continuously held the 30th, hundred enterprises in the overall income scale 116 million yuan from the first session, expanded to the 30th session of 2.96 trillion yuan, increased by 254 times, average annual growth rate of more than 20%, the growth rate was leading in the industry average.


copyright @ www. Zhejiang Xinfuer Electronics Co., Ltd.     |  ABOUT US |  NEWS |  PRODUCTS |  CULTURE |  JOB |  CONTENT US
TEL:+86-0577-62335633 62335939 62336330 FAX:+86-0577-62335613 E-mail:[email protected] [email protected]
Technical support:
友情链接:    盛世彩官网   a8彩票官网   VR竞速彩票注册   a8彩票官网   百姓彩票开户

产品  新闻  
 

浙江新富尔电子有限公司

Zhejiang Xinfuer Electronics Co., Ltd.

地址:浙江省乐清市虹桥镇溪西工业区

电话:+86-0577-62335633 62335939 62336330    

邮箱:[email protected] [email protected]

 
 
  2016年中国电子信息百强企业发布 您的当前位置:首页  >>  新闻资讯    >>  行业新闻      
 

2016年中国电子信息百强企业发布

2016-07-16 13:24:36

 

  本报贵阳讯2016年中国电子信息百强企业日前发布,技术有限公司位居榜首,联想集团、分列第二、第三名。据悉,电子信息百强企业是根据各省市行业主管部门推荐,再经中国电子信息行业联合会组织专家评审后“出炉”的。

  中国电子信息行业联合会发布的2016年百强企业发展报告指出,今年入选企业有六大特点,即整体规模快速攀升、效益水平不断提高、研发创新成效显著、国际竞争实力增强、转型升级有序推进、经济社会贡献突出。

  工业和信息化部有关负责人介绍说,中国电子信息百强企业发布活动从1987年至今,已连续举办三十届,百强企业总体收入规模由第一届的116亿元,扩大到第三十届的2.96万亿元,增长了254倍,年均增速超过20%,增速明显领先于行业平均水平。


copyright @ www. 浙江新富尔电子有限公司     |  一分彩票开奖 |  新闻资讯 |  产品展示 |  企业文化 |  招贤纳士 |  联系我们
电话:+86-0577-62335633 62335939 62336330 传真:+86-0577-62335613 E-mail:[email protected] [email protected]
技术支持:
友情链接:    春秋彩票   彩票平台   时分彩票官网   盛世彩官网   VR竞速彩票注册